Betrayal by Sharon Brownlie

I always welcome feedback for my work and really appreciate readers taking the time out to do a review.

Bibi Reviews Indie Books

This books crawls before it flies. I found the first chapter a bit stilted and wordy. But by Chapter 2, the action starts to flow and before I knew it, I’d finished the novel.

The characters are realistic and complex. In weaving their tales together, Ms. Brownlie presents a villain both vile and pathetic, disgusting and sympathetic, hardened yet fragile as new glass.

I can’t wait to see what the sequel brings!

View original post

Leave a Reply

